12 Jan 2021 - Admiburgos

Due to the current emergency situation for the Covid-19, the Regional Government has published several measures recently.

1. Curfew between 10:00 pm and 6:00 am, except for those travels that are properly justified.

2. Free entry and exit of people from the corresponding territorial scope of the following towns is restricted: Abanilla, Abarán, Águilas, Albudeite, Alcantarilla, Los Alcázares, Alguazas, Archena, Blanca, Bullas, Campos del Río, Caravaca de la Cruz, Cartagena, Cehegín, Ceutí, Cieza, Fortuna, Fuente Álamo, Jumilla, Lorca, Lorquí, Molina de Segura, Moratalla, Mula, Murcia, Pliego, Ricote, San Javier, San Pedro del Pinatar, Santomera, Torre Pacheco, Las Torres de Cotillas, La Unión, Ulea, Villanueva del Río Segura and Yecla, except for those travels that are properly justified.

3. In the towns Beniel, Alhama de Murcia, Totana, Puerto Lumbreras, Mazarrón, Librilla, Calasparra, Aledo and Ojós, the bars and restaurants might be able to keep their terraces open, but not the inside of their establishment. In the rest of towns, bars and restaurants will have to remain closed both inside and outside (it has been published by the press but it is pending of being published in the BORM).

4. Limitation of entry and exit of the Región de Murcia is still in force, except for those travels that are properly justified.

In the following link, the level of alert for each town can be found:

We would like to remind you that the whole inmho Admiburgos team remains at your entire disposal.

© 2021 Condado de Alhama
Web developement by Mediaelx