Back

News: Committees

Committees
2 May 2018 - Alan Burge

Dear owners,

Once again we ask if owners would be interested in joining committees set up for the smooth running of our community

"The board of presidents is seeking volunteers to take part in various workstreams to help improve facilities in the Condado community. A list of these is attached.

While we prefer volunteers with technical knowledge of the area concerned, this is not essential in most cases. However conflicts of interest must be avoided.

Our guideline preference is one person from each of the five areas (Jardin I, Jardin II, Naranjos I, Naranjos II, La Isla) and we hope for a good mix of nationalities on each committee.

This is an opportunity for you to help make a real difference to the community.

Please reply to alhama@admiburgos.com or the chair of the committee you wish to join.


1 - Painting & Ventilation Voids – Mark Ambridge painting@condadoalhama.com

2 - Security (operations) – Alan Burge security.ops@condadoalhama.com

3 - Security equipment (Hardware) – Alan Burge security.hardware@condadoalhama.com

4 – Website (technical) – Ian Whyte website@condadoalhama.com

5 - Website (Ops) – Alan Burge website.ops@condadoalhama.com

6 – Pool Gates – Neil Simpson

7 – Security tender – Alan Burge/Bob Whitty security.tender@condadoalhama.com

8 - Internet & TV issues (Cable Murcia) – Ian Whyte comms@condadoalhama.com

9 - Cleaning (Penthouses and La Isla) – Steve Simmons cleaning@condadoalhama.com

10 - Water management (incl La Isla Lake) – Andy Watkiss water@condadoalhama.com

11 - Internal rules (incl. aesthetics) – Alan Burge internal.rules@condadoalhama.com

12 – Fiesta – AVPCA fiesta2018@condadoalhama.com

13 - Due Diligence review – Bob Whitty dd@condadoalhama.com

14 - Lighting bollard replacement – Mark Ambridge lighting.replacement@condadoalhama.com

15 – Gardening – Fede Suarez gardening@condadoalhama.com

16 – Energy – Neil Simpson energy@condadoalhama.com

17 - Whole life cycle (forward budget planning) – Bob Whitty Lifecycle@condadoalhama.com

18 – Town Hall – Neil Simpson Ayuntamiento@condadoalhama.com

© 2018 Condado de Alhama
Web developement by Mediaelx